Conservative Watch Australia

Conservative political observations and discussion.

Listen on:

  • Google Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Amazon Music

Episodes

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

Changes in USA politics has had a major effect on the price of fuel. The Australian government announces they intend to add some worldwide organisations to the Terror watch list. Should BLM be added to the banning’s?

Monday Mar 08, 2021

The NSW government is supposed to be conservative. If they are, why have they focused on facilitating the Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras and left thousands of veterans and families with limited commemorative options.

Friday Mar 05, 2021

The ABC released a report on kids in residential care that, like usual, only tells a part of the story. this cast goes into detail about the complexities that effect residential care.

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

The Chinese communist run media has stated that they see the Five eyes intelligence network members are a part of an international “axis of white supremacy”.

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

The ABC continues to deliver half truths and only reporting on the leftist stories in Australian. I will contextualize this today.

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

The Australian Government is introducing a Social Media Code of Conduct that will only help the left and will remove the Conservative voice.

Monday Feb 22, 2021

There are so many Conservation based parties in Queensland now that we don’t really stand the chance of getting a Conservative government. Let’s improve that chance.

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

Facebook has responded with very weak and unconvincing excuses for the arrogant shut out of Australia's media content.

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

Facebook have removed Australian news media from its content in Australia.

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

The ALP needs to take Youth Crime in Queensland seriously.

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean